Skip to content

Update

January 3, 2012

Thank you so much to those of you who have voted already, and feel free to send your friends my direction to continue voting. The poll will remain open indefinitely. If you are not familiar with this reference, the post is under “Work in Progress” if I am not mistaken. Click here to view it and vote! I will be posting other polls periodically to ask for specific topics or I may ask within my posts for comments and suggestions, so feel free to voice your opinions!

Your Opinion Counts!

Currently, I am working on a blog about R.O.W.E., a concept recently developed by Cali Ressler and Jody Thompson. That will be my next post. I just wanted to let you all know that I have many projects on my plate, both professional and personal. I love to be able to blog freely, but as we all know, time constraints make that difficult most times. Bear with me through the busy times and make sure you are taking a few minutes (or hours) out of your weeks for yourselves. You are entitled to personal time, too!

Happy Holidays!

KB

From → Miscellaneous, Polls

Leave a Comment

Voice My Opinion!

