Skip to content

Under Construction!

December 28, 2011

Hello my new friends!

As I just began this blog a brief time ago, I will be reposting a few items from my personal blog over here. It may take me a little while to completely reorganize and get set up here, but I hope you all enjoy the stay!

Feel free to share my new blog with friends, or suggest blogs/ websites I should look into for material to post about! I am open to being sent links to newspaper articles or topics of interest to blog about, as well.

We will build this blog as a community, as time progresses. I can only hope that I have the abilities to monitor and maintain the purpose here, without losing control of the nature of the beast. I must only keep in mind that everyone makes mistakes and I am no exception. We are all imperfect, but the best thing we can do for our flaws is accept and acknowledge them, learn from them, and move on with our lives enlightened and educated.

The more we learn about ourselves, the more open we are to learning about our respective trades and how we fit into them (or do not fit into them, which may indicate a change is in order).

Bear with me, friends! Journey with me on this educational path of sharing and learning about business and its many intricacies.

KB

From → Miscellaneous

Leave a Comment

Voice My Opinion!

